Skip navigation

iKaraoke

I havent been excited about any of the new gadgets until recently. A digital voice recorder was one – to help me remember and for journaling 😀 And now this. Things are beginning to look up. On the singing front, I’m tone deaf so watch out folks 😀

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

powered by performancing firefox

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By Karaoke at Singshot « techno.blah.gy on 19 Dec 2006 at 8:07 am

    […] I’ve noticed that the maximum hits on this site have been for the iKaraoke post. I cant sing to save my life but do so anyway. Secretly I nuture the thought that beneath confusing scales etc. lurks a great singer as yet undiscovered […]

Leave a Reply

