Skip navigation

I’ve recently moved my blogs over to Blogger Beta. In fact, after a bit of reading, I did it the day I received the invitation. 😀 I’m a beginner and just about know the difference between HTML and CSS. I peeked into the Blogger Beta templates and found code that looked new to me and quickly closed the window.

Today while surfing I found a blog that gives an explanation for each element in this new template. This is going to be very handy when I go back to make changes to the new templates. 

Deconstructing Blogger Beta HTML Template Editing

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

powered by performancing firefox

One Comment

  1. I had to drag my mouse over your text so that it was legible. The pale gray text on most of your page is almost illegible. Just FYI.


Leave a Reply

