Skip navigation

singshot

I’ve noticed that the maximum hits on this site have been for the iKaraoke post. I cant sing to save my life but do so anyway. Secretly I nuture the thought that beneath confusing scales etc. lurks a great singer as yet undiscovered 😀

Recently I came across a site which allows me to have as many singing performances as I want. I thought that all you (closet) karaoke fans might be interested too. Singshot allows you to make recordings of your favourite songs. You can choose to keep it to yourself or share it with friends or let it loose on a worldwide audience! Happy Singing!

Technorati Tags: , , ,

powered by performancing firefox

3 Comments

  1. Hello there! I just looked into that iKaraoke gadget. Hopefully that thing is effective, need to read up more on it. Wanted to let you know that singshot has a myspace page. If you’re a member, I’d love to add you as a friend. Btw, I’m interning for singshot.com. Take Care.

  2. i’m a bit shy as far as sharing my singing efforts go 😛 I wanted to put one up for a few school friends. Thanks for stopping by and checking out the blog. I hope you’re enjoying your internship. All the best!

  3. I like http://www.karaokeplay.com better because it’s free and fun


Leave a Reply

